I LOVE FOOD | 2pocket Fairtrade

A friend of mine mentioned this place that his other friend had taken him. I just happened to be passing through the city after a few things. And now I am sipping on a lovely cappuccino.

Place: 2pocket Fairtrade (every product has a story)
Address: 277 little Lonsdale st, Melbourne.

20131210-153111.jpg

20131210-153123.jpg

20131210-153129.jpg

Did I tell u the coffee is brilliant?
Interior is quite cosy and I can see myself doing more posts at this place. I mean… They freakin have free wifi! People are nice and the purpose of their business is and I quote…

“For truly lasting economic poverty alleviation, it must be two pocket based. That is ‘money in’ to businesses and communities to create ‘money out’ to begin a fundamental economic cycle”

Check it out, I recommend it!

Leave a Reply

