Kirin Cider!!!

20131212-195539.jpg

 

I saw an ad of this drink one time at flinders st station. I must say i was rather excited as i’m a fan of japanese branded beverages and this was one i had to make sure i tried. So while having a feed at UME HANA (jap/korean restaurant) with some of my best friends, we tried the fuji apple flavour.

What can i say…? brilliant! I love ciders and this one comes out pretty high up their for me. Kirin cider has a soothe after taste that some other ciders can have. I highly recommend having a try of this, you won’t regret it! =]

– trevor

Leave a Reply

