Blogging | out and about in Hobart; 13.12.13

I’m currently at Melbourne airport, bout to board my flight to Hobart. Tiny island below Victoria, really pretty, bout couple years behind ;p. hahaha nah I love Hobart! It’s my home away from home and I always look forward to being in such a scenic and relaxing location.

Will I be posting…? Hopefully!!! But I’ll be gone for only 2 days so I will attempt to log in and post the happenings I’ll be having while I’m away from my usual hideout.

For now… Let’s call this the prequel to this 2 part post. Thus, keep posted and be awesome readers!

P.s. Flying on jetstar! Seat 10b… It’s Friday the 13th! ;p I’ll be fine!!!

– Trevor

Leave a Reply

