I love food | Pulp friction

20140228-093742.jpg

Pulp Friction
http://www.facebook.com/pulpfrictionjuicebar

Where: shop 5, 110-114 Collins st, Hobart, Tasmania, 7000.
Open 8a-4p weekdays; closed weekends.

Why: healthy smoothies and fruit juices!!!!!

***4 picks for me***

So I had the opportunity to try out this new juice place while doing my dance thing here in Hobart. Yes lets not forget this blog is an extension of my artistic endeavours. Yes blah blah blah repeat yourself Trevor. Apologies for the Tourette’s…

But this juicing place… Lovely natural interior, friendly employees and interesting light fixtures. Not to mention the amazing juices they have to offer.

20140228-094241.jpg

Picture above, is the ‘wappleberry’ juice. And it is fantastic! My friend rochelle and I both considered purchasing two yesterday but one was sufficient… Perhaps next time, two??? 🙂

So if your in town visiting Hobart or a local, pulp friction is a must visit for juices and other vegan products, gluten free foods 🙂

I love food!

– trevor

One thought on “I love food | Pulp friction

Leave a Reply

