Blogging | spending a day off with me

Welcome to a special edition of one of my walkabouts. Well not a literal walkabout, ain’t no bush walking just me enjoying my day off and letting u all know what I decided to do today and what my thoughts are etc.

Other than that, hopefully I can get a new vid out on my YouTube ASAP!

But firstly…

I’m here at this shopping centre or a mall. All I’ve done is had my chai latte, an egg and bacon sandwich, deposited money and been just bored about shopping… Is that normal?

Anyways just excuse the random jumps from topics, but I found some cool shit.

20140403-132433.jpg

20140403-132855.jpg

20140403-140500.jpg

Leave a Reply

