Move store

The move store.

Thought id go browsing on my day off, so I decided to hit the mall and I found this awesome new place!

image

A store for all your phone, tablet, computer, & accessories. They have a great range and atm are having specials. Hit them up at highpoint.

Other than that I didnt find many things I thought id like considering I think im addicted to shopping. Anyways, so far the samsung s5 is doing awesomely. Now to watch a movie!

P.s I watched the movie HER two days ago. Amazing movie! Go watch it!

Leave a Reply

