Workshop at TDC.

image

Had a blast teaching yesterday for TDC. So thankful for the opportunity provided by lisa and dru. Sucks I didnt get footage but ill post a link so ya’ll can see it all πŸ™‚

I decided today that eventually I would stop my open classes and free up time for myself to explore and take classes. This would be in hopes to place my focus and energy on different aspects of my craft and thus better under what it is that I would like to portray and express through dance.

But that would probably happen later in the year. As of now im practising for when I stop teaching…

Leave a Reply

