Blogging | Thursday

It’s Thursday.

Spent most of my day giving myself some relaxing brain numbing love as I spent the last three days teaching and giving energy to my students who have improved immensely. Much satisfaction has been had the last three days and right now just resting is ideal as I’ll be back on the grind tonight and the next 7 days straight.

Other than that, I’ve been doing my best to save money for some future projects. :). I’m just glad to be able to write again. And vent about the craziness of the new Australian budget which is set to affect millions of Australians. More on that tomorrow, but in short many people will be unable to have Medicare… Ughh whatever, just can’t to be self sufficient and not worry to much about these changes. But all in due time. šŸ™‚

Anyways, keep in touch.

Trevor

20140515-175453.jpg

Leave a Reply

