Take the Step ad.

Alright.

I was privileged enough to be asked to first and foremost teach at this amazing re-located dance studio I had been employed by years ago… and now they are back! In an even bigger setting and monstrous goals, Montanasa Studios are here to bring dance and the arts to the western suburbs.

Now at their new location, they decided to hit me up and present me with an opportunity to put my face out there to help promote OUR love for dance to all!

So make sure you check it, watch me

run…
across a graffiti wall
walk under a mill
run up stairs
dance at the graffiti wall
dance in a corner with back facing away
don’t miss the cute accent i hit
not running, just walking now across the graffiti wall
looking up
and there goes my weird facials
stairs and more stairs
dancing with a creepy smile at the graffiti wall
walking and then exiting a train

hahaha excuse my satire, I had the bestest time shooting for them and they’re some awesome friends and colleagues I grew up with, so super shoutout to them for providing a spot to teach my passion to other passionate people =]

 

 

Leave a Reply

