New class footage! SHARE IT!

Here you go everyone! Some recent work I had the opportunity to compile together, with the help of my friends and incredible dancers and students who are committed to learning and growing and being patient with me. I’m not a superstar nor am I someone who has an unbelievable dance career. I’m just another passionate dancer who wants to share and if it takes me to greater opportunities then so be it. I’m just grateful that I can call dance my career and so far it’s taken me to places I’d never ever dreamed of being.

The travelling, the people, the atmosphere and the connections you build with people just because of music and dance. It is a wonderful feeling that I pray I continue to progress further and hone my skills.

If you have a dream, that’s a start. Take your dreams and make them come true!

Enjoy my latest video!

Leave a Reply

