Happy new year!

image

First week, first photo, first day of the year… 2015. So many things to be thankful for. The experiences and moments of 2014, have been u like any other. Growth and maturity definitely defining my life and the current outlook I am projecting for my future. I haven’t been the same since my life spiralled into wtf, but I know that in life we are given these special moments to bring about the necessary attitudes to face future challenges. Without struggle there is no progress and while the struggle is still very much apparent, it has become my strength. It has brought me to a place where I know now who to not be. To know that I too deserve just as much as the people that I hope to be or look up to.

I like to think that I am an open individual, so this picture is my attempt to be more open in all of the surroundings I choose to place myself within. My wordpress at times becomes my playground for my selfish likes and dislikes, but I want to share the experiences, the dance, the friends, the relationships, the travel, the good times and the bad times.

And lastly, share my love for life… Starting with the man in the mirror.

Leave a Reply

