Blogging | the first of march

Could it already be that time of year?

Yup, excitingly it is and it’s only about to get boss. So I’ve just come back from teaching workshops in Sydney, and Hobart and now about to prep myself for the next big thing this year. I’m heading off to Malaysia and Singapore in the middle of the month whilst doing work here at home.

I’m enjoying this excitement with coffee and food. :).

image

It just had to be done. I guess you could say I’m celebrating for the future events but mainly due the fact that things have definitely been taking shape this year. Hard work and determination with a humble attitude can bring about the best of opportunities :).

My team is strong, my career is stable and launching. Life is wonderful.

Sooo…  Ttyl reader.

Leave a Reply

