Blogging | Go to bed when your tired

The last couple of epic nights have finally caught up and I’m back to having those thoughts again. Definitely feeling like a ‘jungle’ in my head and there’s a lot to process in terms of what has happened, what is to come and all the emotions that relate to it. But heck I’m excited!

Sucks to think that these moments… Moments you wish u could live again could happen just one more time… Maybe something would be different this time around.

But dance is really, really pushing me out of my comfort zone. A blessing that allows me to find where I am or where I see myself now. Feels good to just feel again. 🙂

Ok I’m sleepy…

Ttyl readers.

Leave a Reply

