Blogging | Trey trey and his manbun

image

My nephew and his awesome manbun. Trey trey is only 2 years old and he is adorable and he’s my first nephew. So you can sense the excitement when you realise you are not only responsible to all those around you, but someone who is related to you. Someone who can only help but want to look up to someone, so might as well be his family and its members.

That is who I see when i’m with my nephew. And for i’m glad that I want to be a role model to you and that you inspire me to give my life just that much more importance because of your existence.

I tried to show him my hairdo. Mine unfortunately sucks in comparison, so i’d rather not embarass myself. =]

Leave a Reply

