Blogging | just keep going

‘You can turn your hobby into a career and find a way to make an income from it. Then you’ll never have to work a day in your life because all your time will be dedicated to your passion – the things you love doing the most’.

http://www.pickthebrain.com/blog/30-thoughts-keep-positive/#RVaUjiIqpmjWGPMq.99

It’s happening. Home… Definitely my happy place of me time I get and I take it for granted, but now I see. I’m a jerk sometimes and not saying a I am, (everyone is a jerk in someway), I just get lazy and I get comfortable too quickly, get into my bad habits, like no sleep and junk foods.

Yum picnic bars… Or star bursts lollies or Doritos.

I’m back and with some sort of vengeance to my lifestyle. And it’s changing, the results have been taking shape. I’m even typing this post on my iPad, that’s hard work.

Soooo, ttyl reader.

Leave a Reply

