Photos | When I was in cberra.

image

Bathroom selfie and samurai hair. May 2015

Just wanted to share me in all its Asian beauty lol. But seriously, feeling the surge of anxiety at the moment, and i guess this period of time was momentus as I had been flying that week from melb to hobart, from Hobart to melb and then melb to cberra (Canberra, capital of australia). It was a great reminder of how far I’ve gotten and how much more of life I’m going to be blessed to experience. So while i type I hope that these reminder would help me out of this mood.

So far so good.

🙂

Leave a Reply

