“Just Do It!” Shia Labeouf’s recent motivational speech

I’m not sure if i’m a fan of Labeouf, but regardless of my taste this version of Labeouf is one that just speaks volumes of greatness. Maybe it’s the fact that I just came back from a tv casting audition, where I have had little to zero acting training, in comparison to this actor who has so much balls to get it done right. The inspiration he must find to deliver the intensity and not falter. I don’t even remember screaming so loud that it sounded clear.

I did LOL.

How can you not?

… Then I found an uncut version of the motivational speech floating around youtube. If you aren’t motivated after the first video, this one might be the icing on the cake. =]

Leave a Reply

