Dancing to Halfcrazy by Musiq Soulchild . ILOVEDANCE

“and my minds going half crazy, cause I can’t leave you alone, can’t get you out of my system…”

Dem feels though!

My good good friend Jonni Homsey, ever so humble and creative asked me to perform and dance one of his pieces recently. Maybe because we are probably going through similar situations in life but I was so blessed to have danced this for him and be molded into whatever he saw was best. And this is what it turned out to be =]

follow him on instagram. @fauresight

youtube.com/jonathanhomsey

Leave a Reply

